MR. BIG


And if you wanna leave take good care
Hope you have a lot of nice things to wear
A lot of nice things turn bad out there

Oh baby, baby, it's a wild world
It's hard to get by just upon a smile

You know I've seen a lot of
What the world can do
And it's breaking my heart in two
Coz I never want to see you sad girl
Don't be a bad girl


Hold on little girl
Show me what he's done to you
Stand up little girl
A broken heart can't be that bad
When it's through, it's through
Fate will twist the both of you
So come on baby come on over
Let me be the one to show you

I'm the one who wants to be with you
Deep inside I hope you feel it too
Waited on a line of greens and blues
Just to be the next to be with you


Comfort me
From a world where no one cares
Where the words turn into cages
And memories cut like glass
I closed my eyes on you
Put the blames on myself
The weight is on my shoulders
Throw my heart in the wishing well
I've got to face and tame my demons
I know it's hard to start over again,
yeah, I know.
Through trials and tribulations
Salvation's like a long lost friend

I'll take back all of the hurt
For your love I've taken for granted
I'll do anything to change
If that's what it takes


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0