I'm a soldier... wounded so I must give up the fight

Sound the bugle now... play it just for me
As the seasons change... remember how I used to be
Now I can't go on...I can't even start
I've got nothing left... just an empty heart.

I'm a soldier... wounded so I must give up the fight
There's nothing more for me... lead me away
Or leave me lying here

Sound the bugle now... tell them I don't care
There's not a road I know that leads to anywhere
Without a light, I fear that I will stumble in the dark
Lay right down and decide not to go on

Then from on high, somewhere in the distance There's a voice that calls,
"Remember who you are... if you lose yourself,
Your courage soon will follow,
So be strong tonight... remember who you are"

Yeah, your a soldier now,
Fighting in a battle,
To be free once more.
Yeah, that's worth fighting for


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessica (grannen)

Hej bruden! Fan vilken bra låt, den gillar jag... Vem sjunger?? Hoppas allt är bra med dig, du vet var jag finns... ;o)



Kram Jessica

2010-01-22 @ 16:37:48
Postat av: Rebecca

Tjena! :) Ja visst är den! Det är faktiskt Bryan Adams som sjunger :) Jora, det är helt okej med mig. Känner mig en aning trött på det här skit vädret bara. Längtar till sommaren då man kan sitta ute med alla trevliga grannar :)

Kram!

2010-01-22 @ 18:34:13
URL: http://rebeccajensen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jessica (grannen)

Jag tyckte det lät som han, men vafan vi kan väl sätta oss i varsin snödriva på gården med en drink i handen... Det skulle se ut det... =)

2010-01-22 @ 20:32:17
Postat av: Rebecca

Haha ja absolut, lite kyligt sådär men det är bara att ta lite filtar så är vi varma sen :)

2010-01-23 @ 00:04:11
URL: http://rebeccajensen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0